Yoga series for the seven chakras
Double Sided & Laminated A4 Chart.

The chakras are the energetic centers of the subtle body. They can be unbalanced by a number of internal and external factors. Problems will then be felt in the corresponding aspects of life. This chart clearly describes a series of seven specific yoga exercises (asanas) which, if practiced regularly, will help re-establishing a harmonious energy circulation within each chakra, between the chakras and between the subtle body and the outside world. People whose chakras are in this way activated and balanced will function optimally at all levels: material (e.g. money) to spiritual via the levels of physical health, love, communication…


SKU Yoga7a4

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Equilibrium users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category