Chakras & their Archetypes
by Ambika Wauters

The marriage of the ancient Chakra System to the Jungian Archetypes

Obtain a deeper understanding of the self through the integration of two powerful healing systems - the 7 chakras and the classic Jungian archetypes - in order to turn negatives archetypes into their empowered opposites. Discover your emotional blocks and negatives patterns and learn how gentle energy work can bring about healing. Includes breathing and movement exercises, color meditations and chakra massage.



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Equilibrium users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category