I: Reality & Subjectivity
by David Hawkins

Explains Calibrated levels 850-1000, and follows on from Eye of I in its wonderful wisdom and insight.


"Possibly the most spiritually profound and enlightening books ever written on the information obtained through the use of muscle testing".

David Hawkins is a renowned for his spiritual teachings. More specifically in the Kinesiology field he is known for his work in ‘calibrating consciousness’ first outlined in ‘Power VS Force’.

All books by David Hawkins. All available on this site.........

Power VS Force
An Anatomy of Consciousness 
From over 20 years of kinesiology research the author has created a calibration system for all aspects of human endeavour - a kind of vibratory scale or ladder of consciousness for such things as: human attitudes, concepts & belief systems, as well as events, personages of history, spiritual teachings & literature etc. The concept, the research and the modern explanations are extremely fascinating and importantly, in presenting the information the author offers us wisdom and inspiration for us as individuals and as a collective.
Chapters include:
History & Methodology, Results & Interpretation, Levels of Consciousness, New Horizons in Research, The Source of Power, Database of Consciousness, Evolution of Consciousness. PLUS a number of chapters on the calibration system and: politics, the human spirit, creativity, genius, arts, sports, health, disease and wellbeing.

The Eye of the I
The sequel to the best selling book: ‘Power Versus Force’
Like Power Versus Force, the Eye of the I is full of wisdom and understanding. If you have read the former then you will know the level of spiritual beauty and expression that this author writes at and will appreciate automatically how valuable this sequel is as a spiritual text. The Eye of the I has chapters on advanced awareness, the nature of God, beyond causality and more, along with dialogues and questions & answers. It makes many references to the calibrated levels and the previous book. For those who have not read the first book ‘Power Versus Force, it is recommended as initial reading. See Above

I: Reality & Subjectivity
Explains Calibated levels 850-1000, and follows on from Eye of I in its wonderful wisdom and insight.

Truth VS Falsehood
How to Tell the Difference 
Probably the most challenging (to our beliefs etc.) of all David Hawkins's books. While his other books are devoted largely to personal spiritual truth and development, Truth VS Falsehood delves more into the levels of consciousness as they relate to the public eye and society. Paradoxically, it is the conservative nature of the views and interpretations that makes this book provocative. After reading his first three books, so full of wonderful wisdom and insight, TVF is may be bring some back to earth with a reaction.

Transcending Levels of Consciousness
The Stairway To Enlightenment 
This instalment from David Hawkins brings us back to his map of consciousness in more detail than ever before. A full chapter is devoted to each emotional/spiritual level from Shame, calibrating at 20 to Enlightenment calibrating at 700+. This makes for valuable reading as one is taken through 18 topics such as guilt, anger and pride at one end of the scale to courage, reason, love and peace at the other. The important thing is that each is 
discussed in the manner typical of Hawkins writings that has made him so famous and readable. Again the book is full of wisdom and insight and in being divided up into defined sections or areas, it is more of a practical manual or reference than any of his other books. Essential reading for users of Hawkins’ spiritual levels.

Discovery of the Presence of God
Devotional Nonduality 
This, the sixth book in a progressive series by the author, finalises and further clarifies the true nature and core of the condition termed ‘enlightenment’. Although it draws on consciousness research for explanation and contextualisation, it is primarily an instruction manual for the serious spiritual devotee and reveals information that is known only by those who have transcended the ego to reach Divine Realisation. This is the inner route from the self to the self, and the descriptions of the progressive states are devoted to the reader’s own illumination

Reality, Spirituality & Modern Man
The 7th book in Hawkins’ series based on the revelations of consciousness research. This text explains how to differentiate perception from essence and thereby enables the reader to resolve the ambiguities and classical riddles that have challenged mankind for centuries. While modern technologies have provided a plethora of new toys and conveniences, the basic problems of human existence remain. The human dilemma is in fact more confused than ever before, and the very foundations of Western civilization have weakened under the onslaughts of rival factions and media barrage. This book provides the tools to survive and regain autonomy. Written with the wisdom that David Hawkins is well known for.

Healing And Recovery
This eighth book by David Hawkins resulted from a group of lectures given by the author at the request of the original publisher of A Course In Miracles, along with members of several self help groups and a number of clinicians. In it you will learn why the body may not respond to traditional medical approaches. Specific instructions and guidelines are provided that can result in complete healing from any disease. Hailed by many is his greatest material yet.

Letting Go
The Pathway of Surrender
This work describes a simple and effective means by which to let go of the obstacles to Enlightenment and become free of negativity. During the many decades of the author’s clinical psychiatric practice, the primary aim was to seek the most effective ways to relieve human suffering in all its many forms. The letting go technique (surrender) was found to be of great practical benefit and is described in this book.

Along the Path to Enlightenment
365 Daily Reflections
The spiritual teachings of David Hawkins on the nature of consciousness, spirit, and ego are known worldwide by students seeking to realize spiritual Truth. This collection of passages, carefully selected from Dr. Hawkins's extensive writings, offers readers a new contemplation for each day. Any one of these passages, fully understood, can elevate one's level of consciousness.

Dissolving the Ego, Realizing the Self
Contemplations from the Teachings of David R Hawkins M.D. Ph.D.
In this collection of inspiring passages from David R. Hawkins's work, the reader is reminded how to traverse the spiritual landscape to move beyond suffering to experience peace and love; to transcend illusion and realize the state of enlightenment. Designed especially for today's spiritual student on the go, to inspire contemplation and reflection during a break at work, while hiking in the woods, during a quiet coffee shop moment, on an aeroplane, with a partner - in whatever environment one finds oneself. Dissolving the Ego, Realizing the Self is a reliable companion on the aspirant's quest toward higher truth.




Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Equilibrium users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category