A Musical Journey into the Cosmos

As a celebration of over 3 decades of albums (by 2016), Michael published a hardcover, full colour book called 'A Musical Journey into the Cosmos'.

This 20 x 28 cm hardcover 40 page book describes the 6 cosmos series albums and all their tracks with full colour pictures from NASA and ESA.

A great visual and informative accompaniment to the cosmos series music.

Explore the Universe of......

  • The Sun
  • The Planets
  • The Galaxies
  • The Nebulae
  • The Moons
  • The Black Holes



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Equilibrium users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category